INSPIRATION (Loved The World Over)

A Collection Of Musical Themes That Are Both Emotional & inspired. Chello, Oboe & Piano & Orchestrated Melodies Inspired By Ken’s Love For Music That Shines Through On Every Composition On This CD Release!

Track List:

01. Natures Creation – By Ken Davis (8:22 min)
02. Talk To Him – By Ken Davis (3:44 min)
03. Natural Wonders – By Ken Davis (4:01 min)
04. North Wind – By Ken Davis (4:55 min)
05. I Believe – By Ken Davis (4:28 min)
06. Intimacy – By Ken Davis (2:58 min)
07. Loving You – By Ken Davis (2:44 min)
08. In Anticipation – By Ken Davis (3:37 min)
09. Sweet Nectar – By Ken Davis (5:32 min)
10. Inspiration – By Ken Davis (5:04 min)

How To Order Full Album In .Mp3:

1: To Order add the quantity  of full .mp3 albums you would like to buy below and click “Add to cart”.
2: Then click “View cart” at the top, review your order.
3: Then click “Proceed to checkout” and fill out your order information.
4: And fish by clicking “proceed to Paypal” and pay with Paypal or Credit Card with Paypal. (Paypal Account Not Required).

Email Us For Support: info@kendavismusic.com

To Order a Physical CDClick Here” And Order With CD Baby.



INSPIRATION (Loved The World Over)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inspiration”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *