LOVE ( A Beautiful CD Of Love And Compassion)

Beautiful Melodic Music To Nourish Mind Body Spirit. Inspirational Melodies Of Love. An Ideal Gift For The Special Person In Your Life. Listen To The Music Samples & Feel The Love !

Genre: Easy Listening: Love Songs
Release Date: 2004

Track List:

01. So Much Love – By Ken Davis (5:22 min)
02. Love – By Ken Davis (6:02 min)
03. I’m In Heaven – By Ken Davis (9:27 min)
04. Floating – By Ken Davis (8:07 min)
05. Dimentions – By Ken Davis (6:28 min)
06. Dolphin Dreaming – By Ken Davis (4:56 min)
07. Full Of Love – By Ken Davis (5:26 min)
08. Spiritual High – By Ken Davis (6:32 min)
09. Never Ending Love – By Ken Davis (4:36 min)
10. Island Of Love – By Ken Davis (1:58 min)
11. The Calling – By Ken Davis (3:57 min)

How To Order Full Album In .Mp3:

1: To Order add the quantity  of full .mp3 albums you would like to buy below and click “Add to cart”.
2: Then click “View cart” at the top, review your order.
3: Then click “Proceed to checkout” and fill out your order information.
4: And fish by clicking “proceed to Paypal” and pay with Paypal or Credit Card with Paypal. (Paypal Account Not Required).

Email Us For Support: info@kendavismusic.com

To Order a Physical CDClick Here” And Order With CD Baby.



LOVE ( A Beautiful CD Of Love And Compassion)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love : Feelings Of Love Emulate From Ken’s Gift Of Melody That Will Flow Directly To The Heart!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *